Watch “GATES OF HELL” on YouTube


This DIMENSION of HELL is divided into compartments. First is QUEBER, that is, GRAVE, where the body of the dead are kept, awaiting judgment or resurrection. SECOND is HADES where souls of the wicked are imprisoned until the day of judgment. THIRD is SHEOL, where …..

Published by


Preacher and voice of last prophets.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.